CENTRAL EVENTS

June 2024

Wednesday June 19, 2024

Thursday June 20, 2024

Sunday June 23, 2024

Wednesday June 26, 2024

Thursday June 27, 2024

Sunday June 30, 2024

July 2024

Wednesday July 3, 2024

Thursday July 4, 2024

Sunday July 7, 2024

Wednesday July 10, 2024

Thursday July 11, 2024

Sunday July 14, 2024

Wednesday July 17, 2024

Thursday July 18, 2024

Sunday July 21, 2024

Wednesday July 24, 2024

Thursday July 25, 2024

Sunday July 28, 2024

Wednesday July 31, 2024

August 2024

Thursday August 1, 2024

Sunday August 4, 2024

Wednesday August 7, 2024

Thursday August 8, 2024

Sunday August 11, 2024

Wednesday August 14, 2024

Thursday August 15, 2024

Sunday August 18, 2024

Wednesday August 21, 2024

Thursday August 22, 2024

Sunday August 25, 2024

Wednesday August 28, 2024

Thursday August 29, 2024

September 2024

Sunday September 1, 2024

Wednesday September 4, 2024

Thursday September 5, 2024

Sunday September 8, 2024

Wednesday September 11, 2024

Thursday September 12, 2024

Sunday September 15, 2024

Wednesday September 18, 2024

320 US Highway 31 North

Athens, Alabama 35611

Copyright 2024 Central Church of Christ. All Rights Reserved.